Li’ll one pops out of egg.

I sketched the interesting idea of a little baby, just born out of a cracked egg. I then colored it with crayons and then brushed the glossy accent on the egg shell to make it shine (though the shine is not reflecting well in the pic).  This is one of the very simple cards that I have made. It took just about 20 minutes for me to complete this card from the scratch.

I am submitting this card for the centered challenge here.

One thought on “Li’ll one pops out of egg.

Leave a Reply

