My Best Wishes

First things first as they say, so here is my card.

Now the why and how part of the card πŸ˜‰
Why? I am submitting the card for two challenges.
How? I got so interested with the Lawnscaping challenge # 40, that I got started with the card right away.Β This challenge got me driven in the direction to design an appropriate background for the violet weeds.

I am also submitting this card for the Make your Own Background @ Anything challenge here.
Now I need a perfect layout for the card which I found at the Super Sketchy Sunday challenge @ 365 cards

Ta-Da and so that’s how the card was created πŸ™‚

Hope you enjoyed my card. Your opinion about the card matters.

6 thoughts on “My Best Wishes

Leave a Reply

