Growing love for you.

Here is the card for today. I am submitting this card for the Shopping Our Stash challenge 67- Wooden it be nice here. They have an excellent DT team which definitely inspires you.

I had to show growing love, implies I have to show growth, which is why I choose the tree. For the challenge I had used the wooden grained paper and also inked it up a little with my brush tool to add more dimension and prominently show the wooden texture. I drew some random white lines on a green color paper and then cut the paper in the shape of tiny leaves quickly and stuck them over the card to complete the tree. The big leaves are special 😀 The sentiment is handwritten.

Hope you enjoyed my card. Your opinion about the card matters. Thank you.

–Update– 

I was one of the top 3 at SOS with this card. Hurray…! Refer post here.

2 thoughts on “Growing love for you.

Leave a Reply

