I [Heart] You !

Here is my card for today.

I made cards with black,white  and yellow/ blue as one other colour. But today I wanted to try a different colour and I happened to go with red. I have used black to stamp the BG (stamps from recollections and inkadinkado) and the sentiment. Any dimension on this card is only achieved through red.

I am submitting this card for the following challenges.

CFC70 – CAS-ual Fridays challenge which asks us to make a card using black white and just another colour.

Challenge # 109 – Black & White plus1 @ 2-sisters Challenge Blog.

Hope you enjoyed my card. Your opinion about the card matters. Thank you.

9 thoughts on “I [Heart] You !

Leave a Reply

