{PIN}spirational challenge # 27

Hi all and here is the card for today.

And this card is inspired by the beautiful and bright reindeer image of {PIN}Spirational Challenges # 27 for the week (Below) Don’t you want to create a card right away, when you look at the image. Oh come on! Join us  for this week’s challenge and the fun. 
How I Made the card?
I had used a simple white card stock base and inked it up with wild honey distress ink on the borders. I had stuck a polka dot washi tape at the bottom of the card. I then swirled up a golden ribbon to give it some shape and pattern and then tied it up around the card. I then stuck a bold brown button with a twine knot. The reindeer image is a digital stamp ‘ww-deer’, from our sponsor this week “Squiggle Fly “, which I had coloured, cut and then stuck on the card.

Hope you liked my card. Your opinion about the card matters. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “{PIN}spirational challenge # 27

Leave a Reply

