Hi Butterfly :-)

Here is my card for today.

How I made this card?
I had sprinkled blue, yellow and a hint of green acrylic colors on the watercolor paper. Then cut the paper in the shape of a butterfly and added two more yellow butterflies decorated with stones and pearls. I had used black twines for the antennas. I had taken a print out of the text “Hey hi hello” in yellow. Then masked a part of it with vellum sheet. I had colored white foam alphabets with yellow. Then assembled them all along with a piece of yellow ribbon and twine.

I am submitting this card for the following challenges
I made this card exclusively for the RIC # 21- Richard Chai Love @ Runway Inspired challenge here. Following is the inspirational picture for this week’s challenge. A straight view of the card.

Totally Tilda Challenge # 56 – A Bingo Grid I have used Gems (on the butterfly), Twine and a ribbon (juxtaposing the butterfly) on this card. Thus I chose the last vertical line for this card.

I am submitting this card for the Make a Hello/ Thinking of you card @ Moxie fab world here.
Hope you liked my card. Your opinion about the card matters. Thank you.

9 thoughts on “Hi Butterfly :-)

Leave a Reply

