Congratulations – For the one out with flying colours.

Hi all. This week’s CTS # 52 is up with a simple sketch, looking at which I knew what I’ll be doing right away. Here is my take on it.

I have painted the wide strip of paper in patches with 4 PTI inks, diluted in water – Simply Chartreuse, Pure Poppy, Hawaiian shores, and Lemon Tart. These colours smudged off so well. Then I have used a memory box die cut for the circles background and for the ‘Congratulations’ banner I have used tilted banners die cut from Simon Says Stamp.Do join the fun and play along here @ CTS # 52

Hope you liked my card. Your opinion about the card matters. Thanks for peeking in. ETA This card has been choosen as CTS Favourite for the week 🙂 Refer the post here post signature

5 thoughts on “Congratulations – For the one out with flying colours.

Leave a Reply

