Rain of Sequins and Dots.

Hi all. Feels so good to be back after a while. I’m upset that we have to wait until 2015 for the next challenge with ‘CAS-ual Fridays’. I couldn’t let go the last challenge for this year. So here is my take on Casual Fridays Challenge # 134

 
It was hard for me to decide on the set of 3 elements to use on my card. I did two sets on my card.
1) Sequins-White- Dots (the obvious)
2) Sequins – Emboss – Twine
 
http://cas-ualfridays.blogspot.com/2014/07/cfc134.html
 
I have clear embossed the border stamps above and below the sentiment. This added a shimmer effect
and looks gorgeous.
 
 

 

Hope you liked the card. Your opinion about the card matters. Thank you. post signature

6 thoughts on “Rain of Sequins and Dots.

Leave a Reply

