Emboss Resist Water Colours- CFC 136

Hi all. Hope you have had fun with the first challenge from Cas-ual Fridays, 2015. You will surely love this challenge as well 🙂 This month’s challenge requires you to make a card using Water Colours. Simple and exciting. Got your colour palletes up already?  Below is my take on the challenge. 

 I had used emboss resist water colour technique for this card. First I have heat embossed these lovely flowers, from Loving thoughts Stamp set, in white. Then I went over these flowers with the brilliant blue and pink colours. I love how these heat emboss resists water colours. The sentiment is stamped to the other corner to balance the card. I then sprinkled some water colour over the sentiment, very mildly.
 

A very simple card with just water colours and a single stamp set. Below is the link to this gorgeous stamp set, that I have used to make this card completely.

 
Click on the challenge graphic below to join the fun this Lovely Month.
 
 
Thanks for stopping by. Hope you liked my card.Ta- Ta
post signature
4 thoughts on “Emboss Resist Water Colours- CFC 136

Leave a Reply

